IPWatchdog.com is in the process of transitioning to a newer version of our website. Please be patient with us while we work out all the kinks.

IPWatchdog and Industry Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

High-growth technology business forum: Build-to-sell

November 18, 2021 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm EST

High-growth technology business forum: Build-to-sell

 

Learning from global leaders on how to leverage IP to grow high-tech businesses

The High-growth technology business (HTB) forums present and elaborate on insightful live case studies of intellectual property (IP) strategies adopted by innovative enterprises, with a focus on SMEs and start-ups. In each of the forums, a global expert panel guides the audience through the success story presented, takes an in-depth look into how intellectual assets support the business case and provides takeaways for practical implementation.

The next forum, this time focusing the role of intellectual assets for creating value with the ultimate objective to sell the business, takes place on 18 November. The forum will be held in a lively presentation-and-discussion format, followed by an optional 30-minute Q&A session.

  • When: 18 November, 17.00-18.30 (CET)/ 00.00-01.30 (SGT)/ 11.00-12.30 (EST)
  • Case study: Paul Atherton, serial technology entrepreneur (UK)
  • Panel chaired by Juergen Graner (Founder and CEO, Globalator)

For more information on the agenda and the speakers, and to register free of charge for the forums, please visit epo.org/business-forum.

Become a member of the HTB community to stay updated on information relevant to decision-makers and IP professionals in high-growth technology businesses by following linkedin.com/company/htbinitiative.

Details

Date:
November 18, 2021
Time:
11:00 am - 12:30 pm EST
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,
https://www.epo.org/news-events/events/conferences/high-growth-technology-business-forum.html

Venue

Webinar